AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Auxilism

Notices

Conversation Between Auxilism and Kaijo
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 15
  1. Auxilism
    2012-11-12 00:21
    Auxilism
    Quote:
    I'm only a layman and amateur in the study of human psychology, so this will be a half-ass explanation ... It's a combination of all these factors, as best as I can determine.
    Thank you.
  2. Kaijo
    2012-11-11 21:43
    Kaijo
    I wanna say that, I don't want to convert you to Nanoha/Yuuno, if you don't care for the pairing. If you don't, that's fine! NanoFate is fine, too. I'm just trying to give some perspective on how actions and words relate to relationships. As you've noted that you don't have experience with that, you will find that it can change your perspective once you get into one. That you don't know about hugging so much, makes me a bit sad, as everyone needs to be hugged. Touch and being touched(in a non-sexual, non-romantic fashion), is a vital part of human development and psychological need. I'm not sure where you are from or how old you are, but I do hope you gain friends that you can hug, and will hug you.

Quote:
    I'm not trying to start another debate here, but why is that so? Is it too cliche?