AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   General Chat (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Can anyone give mi some cosply ideas?? PLz><~ (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=18225)

Lavender 2004-08-02 23:53

Can anyone give mi some cosply ideas?? PLz><~

There is gonna be a convention at Vancouver in August, Anime Evolution. I'm going there to work (yes, to work. I work for Sakura Media for those of you who know our store^^). I'm planning to wear cosply when I work, this is my first time goin to a convention, and my first time trying to cosply. So can anyone give mi any ideas? Plz I'm realli looking forward to going there, eventhough it's going there to work~

Some info about myself to maybe help ppl to think of possible characters I can cosply:
Gender: I'm a girl..^^..~~~and want to cosply as a female character as well
Long, Blackish, redish, perpulish hair^^"
height: 158cm (><")
weight: hmmm...let's just say i'm not fat, a lil, just a lil chubby though haha^^"
I like kawaii characters, but welcome all suggestions^^
And since this is my first time, I probably cant do anything too complicated

I might post a pic of my self later....but for now.........so can anyone give mi any ideas onegaidesu :help:

Lexander 2004-08-02 23:56

Can't really think of anything ... but in case you want to do the box from metal gear solid you should prolly know someone already did it :/. Just a heads up.

bunnykun 2004-08-03 00:26

why not give midori no hibi a try, dress up as Midori and have seji as ur right hand, i havent seen much ppl do this, and i think it itll be a cool idea.

anyways why not post ur weight, what the big deal with girls and weight.

btw. post pic post pic.

Oneesama 2004-08-03 00:44

i will go see you, Lavender ^__^

but tell me one thing.. where is it? and when? seriously.. i didn't know there was one coming....

EDIT: nvm.. i know which one.. :D the one on SFU ^__^

Guts 2004-08-03 00:53