AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   Reviews & Recommendations (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   I'm a PS3 newbie, help! (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=117955)

NK_500 2013-02-18 03:59

I'm a PS3 newbie, help!

Did I mentioned I bought PS3 not long ago? Anyway my only biggest problem is lack of games to play with. It just the money issue. I was dumb enough to spent all of the money for the hardware and forgot to left some for its software. Fortunately for me I got Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 for "compliment" or at least how I think it is and a used copy of Final Fantasy XIII from a friend.

Buying PS3 at the time PS4 about to make a debut is a good thing. I got lots of good games to buy as long as I know where to look. I have many games in my checklist but I had limited money. I'm asking any PS3 otakus out there to help me out on which games I should buy and which one shouldn't. One more thing that in my country there's no service which I can rent games instead of owning them.

Mass Effect Trilogy(PS3 version had most free DLCs) vs God of War complete box set of all 5 games(excluding Ascension which will be released next month, which I also saving my money for it)

Disgaea 3 + 4 vs Resonance of Fate

Borderlands 1 + 2 vs Dragon Age 1 + 2

Bayonetta vs Devil May Cry(new one)

Valkyria Chronicles vs XCOM: Enemy Unknown

Yakuza 3 and/or 4 vs Sleeping Dogs

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Future Soldier vs Spec Ops: The Line

Blazblue(any) vs Mortal Kombat(2011) vs Street Fighters 4(latest)

Kudryavka 2013-02-18 04:07

The Grand Theft Auto 4 collection?

Dawnstorm 2013-02-18 04:43

Quote:

Originally Posted by NK_500 (Post 4558687)
Blazblue(any) vs Mortal Kombat(2011) vs Street Fighters 4(latest)