AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   Older Series (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=34)
-   -   Uninhabited Planet Survive (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=5117)

Akane(>w<)JPN 2003-12-02 04:24

Do you know Mujin Wakusei Survive?

I am Mujin Wakusei Survive. It is favorite. Although it may be not broadcast yet in foreign countries, Doesn't it talk about it? I am not good at English, I am not told well. I'm sorry.

Koshiba 2003-12-02 06:27

I've only seen a few episodes but I liked it. I dunno what happened with the people that were fansubbing it though.. I'd like to see more. o.O;

gummybear 2003-12-02 08:42

It was said to be like "Lord of the flies" so of course she survives and that I hope that rich boy get punish in the end, which unlike the book he gets away.

saku~ya 2003-12-02 10:04

I'd like to see more as it as well, with only there being 2 episodes fansubbed I want to watch more. The rich boy ticks me off. They should just dump him in outer space.

Shii 2003-12-02 10:31

I am subbing Episode 5 right now, so be patient. I will also do Episode 4 if YoumaOtakus continues at their current pace, although there are no guarantees for later episodes because my main raw source (Winny) is shutting down, and I currently only have raws for 4 and 5.

Akane(>w<)JPN would you like to help me translate? :)

Lord Raiden 2003-12-02 22:08

Well, we still need Ep 3. Don't forget that one.

Also, go bug one of the other raw groups. Maybe they'll provide you with raws. I don't want to see this series die like Mamotte Shugogetten did. :( Definately keep subbing it. (I also hope someone picks up Mamotte Shugogetten again too.)

EDIT: Fixed a name cause I can't spell. :(

Akane(>w<)JPN 2003-12-02 23:04

Thanks

Thank you for a reply. 
I'm very surprised because many people know Mujin Wakusei Survive!!
if you ok, I will help.(^w^)/
By the way, whom is the most favorite character?

Shii 2003-12-02 23:50