AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   Playback Help (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Haali media spliter problem with win 7 (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=86566)

hayate-sama 2009-09-23 11:55

Haali media spliter problem with win 7
 
I have just updated to win 7, every thing was fine until i tries to play Kemeko dx [thora]. their batch have separated OP and End but my player do not included them in the episode, it always run without problem on vista. I will download chihiro Asura crying to test, but have anybody faced this problem when using win 7

emptyeighty 2009-09-23 15:00

Are you using CCCP? If not read this sticky.

hayate-sama 2009-09-23 22:00

Quote:

Originally Posted by emptyeighty (Post 2661239)
Are you using CCCP? If not read this sticky.

I 'm using k-lite mega code

emptyeighty 2009-09-25 13:42

Quote:

Originally Posted by hayate-sama (Post 2661768)
I 'm using k-lite mega code

I don't know anything about that, sorry :(

-KarumA- 2009-09-25 14:22

I'd get rid of the K-lite and get CCCP

hayate-sama 2009-09-26 13:00

well many people told me to use CCCP but somehow i dont like CCCP much, i still prefer K-lite, well i will wait for another update from K-lite and somehow this help me not to skip the OP so i dont know if this is a bad think or not but still want to know how to fix this, anybody have an idea ?

Daiz 2009-09-28 00:32

I suggest you switch from a bloated and broken solution (K-Lite) to a lightweight and working one (CCCP).

hayate-sama 2009-09-28 09:44

Quote:

I suggest you switch from a bloated and broken solution (K-Lite) to a lightweight and working one (CCCP).
I still prefer K-lite, as i read through the guide on the CCCP wiki, i have to install bunch of other filters to play rmvb or mov file while i can install a K-lite mega package for all. My computer have an NVIDIA card and quad core processor so I don't have to worry much about the system power and haali render work perfectly fine on a NVIDIA card ( sorry ATI but you fail me this ), You can see the different when switching to haali render.

BTW: this problem turn up because haali usually turn on "try to open linked files" in its option but it didn't this time. So all i have to do is turn it on and everything back to they way it is

npal 2009-10-08 16:47

Or you can just uninstall every codec pack and use KMplayer . Everything you want, you can tweak it to your needs. I especially like its orderly screenshot titles. The only thing I've installed extra is DirectVobSub cause for some mysterious reason it wouldn't let me take sub screenshots no matter which setting I used. After much experimentation I managed to find the right settings and I'm using it almost exclusively (keeping MPC-HC around just in case).


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 18:05.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.