AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > General > Forum & Site Feedback

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 2012-08-19, 07:40   Link #1
Liddo-kun
Come on everyone
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Nanairogaoka
Send a message via MSN to Liddo-kun
Albums

Hi. I have some images on an album. Have used the images there to add pics to a social group. If I delete pics from the album, would it cause the pics shared to the social group to be deleted as well?

Asking because someday I might decide to remove an album, and it could have a bad effect (pics shared to social group disappear).
Liddo-kun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-08-19, 08:59   Link #2
CrowKenobi
Moderator
*Moderator
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: there... just there.
That would be a big "yes" since all the images tags do is to link to wherever the image is stored.
__________________



CrowKenobi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-08-19, 09:08   Link #3
Liddo-kun
Come on everyone
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Nanairogaoka
Send a message via MSN to Liddo-kun
Thanks for the clarification.

I had the misconception that a social group makes a copy of the images in some way.
Liddo-kun is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 19:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
We use Silk.