Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Fan Creations

Notices

Old 2004-01-28, 06:10   Link #1
Forsaken102
Insanity Goddess

Send a message via AIM to Forsaken102 Send a message via Yahoo to Forsaken102
Errr... don't be too harsh, please!

Note for all casual surfers.: This is solely the first drawing of my thread. To see more, scroll down.

This is my first time posting in a forum my art. And, while I'm at it, my second attempt at art in Photoshop.

Before you ask, yeah, I know I suck at faces. I just want suggestions for the damned guy's hair. I tried to make it in a ponytail, but I don't know if you can see it that well.

As far as dresses go, I should have made the girl's (Rhea's) at least floor length, but hey. I was so fed up by the time I actually got this far, I just left it as is.

And, while I'm at it, how do you make someone's face look decent even when it's soo small? At least, it was until I scanned it in. (Sighs)

Well, I nervously await your critiques.

Last edited by Forsaken102; 2004-01-31 at 19:04.
Forsaken102 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-01-28, 10:28   Link #2
Genesis

Have you considered coloring it? It's nice
Genesis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-01-28, 11:11   Link #3
Biohazard
-kanashii~desu-

Send a message via ICQ to Biohazard Send a message via MSN to Biohazard
I like the way you made the bodies, they look good and dont have anything that looks "wrong".

But i guess you have to work on the faces, especially the eyes.

And you should consider coloring it, in full colors and shading it might look very good, and since the lines are clean it shouldn't be too much of a problem ^^

Keep it up! I'd like to see more of your artwork ^^
Biohazard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-01-28, 11:27   Link #4
Forsaken102
Insanity Goddess