AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > General Anime > Fansub Groups

Notices

Old 2004-03-20, 15:24   Link #1
mozzie

Which is your fav./best Anime Fansub Group

I'm new to anime, and sometimes there are just so many Fansub Group for just one anime title that i can't decide which to choose...

Could you help this newbie...
1)Which are the more established/better Fansub Groups? (quality encoding, quality sub)
2)Which is your favourite Fansub Group?
3)Which is the BEST Fansub Group? (in your opinion)

AnimeOne, Triad, AnimeForever ....???

Thanks

Last edited by mozzie; 2004-03-20 at 15:40.
mozzie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-03-20, 15:30   Link #2
Zarxrax
Anime-Fansubs

Well these answers will vary from person to person.

1. The most popular fansubbing group is constantly changing. I think it basically comes down to who puts out the most releases. As far as most ESTABLISHED, I might say my own group, Anime-Fansubs, is one of the more established groups out there, being pretty much the 2nd digisubbing group in existance.

2. Triad, hands down. While I am occasionally disappointed with the quality of their encodes, the actual subbing quality is second to none.

3. Again I have to go with the Triad.
Zarxrax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-03-20, 15:55   Link #3
Yamano667
Banned

Send a message via MSN to Yamano667
anime keep, triad
Yamano667 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2004-03-20, 16:31   Link #4
ChibiDusk
Back From The Dead?

1)Which are the more established/better Fansub Groups? (quality encoding, quality sub)
I'd say AonE, A-Kraze and A-keep
Just my opinion

The Triad, Anime-Empire

The Triad...this group puts in so much effort it's unbelievable.
Translations are near perfection, sizes are kept low, video/audio quality
never dissapoints me, and the fonts/colors they use blend in so well
with the actual anime you think they were already there to begin with