PDA

View Full Version : High School DxD Light Novel - DX.4 (Volume 23.5)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7

n0m@n
2017-06-26, 03:35
This is a thread to discuss High School DxD Light Novel DX volume 4.

Please stay on-topic and discuss what happens in this volume.

No shipping talk
No pointless chatter
No posting raws or novel illustrations
No posting translations of the novels themselves
No asking about when translations will be done
No posts only to update people about translation status (or to just say that something's "out")
No posts only to thank translators (please us PM or VM instead)

If you want to discuss a related topic, please feel free to request another thread be created about that topic.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

High school DX.4 preview

――My name is Saji Genshirou. I’m a second year student and am Kaichou’s Pawn.

There is another Pawn in the same year as me which made me happy. Though that guy was feeling astonished back then.

That was my meeting with him.

High school D×D DX 4――23.5

I came up with dozens of strategies where I wouldn’t have to fight you head on. I also came up with hundreds of ways to attain victory.

――But I discarded all of that. Do you know why?

No matter how many ways of victories I come up with, all of them are worth nothing more than crap compared to the choice of being able to fight against the King of Lions head on.

――“Spear of Indra” Team’s Leader, Cao Cao

……You fraud!!

He’s right! You must have used the [King]’s piece! No wonder you are strong even though you don’t have any demonic powers!!

You are the heir of the house of the Great King after all! It wouldn’t be weird if you had used it!

They said those things to me but this is practically my fate of being born in the house of Bael.

――But speaking truthfully, I am feeling happy about it..

It was no easy path……but even so, many of them think of me as a Devil of the Bael and they see me as the heir of Bael.