Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Keroko

Notices

Conversation Between Keroko and ghazghkull
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 7 of 7
  1. Keroko
    2013-06-20 07:43
    Keroko
    Warble garble, I cheer at seeing someone again after a while then disappear myself for days. <_<

Anyhoo, doing fine. Dutch summer's being Dutch again (17, 17, 18, 20, LOL 30 DEGREES BITCHES! 20 22 etc.) but hey, at least I graduated and become a professional video editor today!

Now to find work. -_-;
  2. ghazghkull
    2013-06-16 20:27
    ghazghkull
    Pretty good. On summer break at the moment, though also in the limbo of trying to get my military application finished so I can finally wait for the Yes or No part of my application @.@

You?
  3. Keroko
    2013-06-14 18:10
    Keroko
    Ghaz! Long time no see! How's life?
  4. ghazghkull
    2013-06-14 00:24
    ghazghkull
    *peers in* Umm....hi? :3
  5. ghazghkull
    2009-05-17 13:16
    ghazghkull
    *pokes* a question. Can you possibly find me the lyrics to this song, considering that you seem to be a Little Busters! fan?

遥か彼方
  6. ghazghkull
    2008-06-07 15:15
    ghazghkull
    lol it's a segment from my latest chapter

And as promised, this will be the first thing you read on my story chances are, it'll be editted and expanded l8r
  7. ghazghkull
    2008-06-07 02:54
    ghazghkull
    Hey, a little something for you

“I swear, that Hayato is an idiot,” Syn grumbled from her bed.

“Syn, are you still going on about that?” Vivio asked coming out of the bathroom as she towelled her hair dry.

“That’s because he is!” Syn declared, and sat on the bed cross-legged. “I mean who in their right mind would honestly get their device blown up on mission like that?!”

“Syn,” Vivio sighed, sitting down next to the girl, “it wasn’t his fault.”