Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Mr.Raw

Notices

Conversation Between Mr.Raw and Butter Fly
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 29
  1. Mr.Raw
    2017-08-18 06:50
    Mr.Raw
    Yeah I am still here, sorry for the late response. What's up?
  2. Butter Fly
    2017-07-11 21:04
    Butter Fly
    Hey u there?
  3. Mr.Raw
    2012-10-25 02:02
    Mr.Raw
    Hey hey hey! Long time no see my little Butter Fly
    Don't worry about that, I am glad to hear from you again ^^
    I have been very, very busy with College. I haven't been able to even touch Photoshop
    and I already got myself in trouble by making promises again (gotta stop doing that >_>)
    I am reallyyy happy! I can't wait for the snow to come. I LOVEE SNOWW
    Again..if you need any help with that, even if it's just one exercise, I can look into it for you.
    Oh so many questions, well here it goes ^^
    I am still studying Chemical Engineering, which is going pretty good for me....I can't do Photoshop for a while, but I did start going to the gym. Building some muscles and such hehe.
    Hmm what else...Oh I also had a dance lesson in Salsa! It was very much fun, I even got to dance with a beautiful lady
    As for anime/manga: I am finally up to date with One Piece, looking forwards to watching some more emotionally loaded animes. I read Beelzebub, Sun-Ken Rock and a few Korean manwha's. That's about it

How about you Butter Fly? Are you still kickin at life!? Tell me more about yourself. I am interested ;D
  4. Butter Fly
    2012-10-14 01:12
    Butter Fly
    Hey
    sorry about the late reply . . . . .
    how have you been???? what new have you been up to??
    winters are approaching, i guess you might be happy
    maths still bugging me as usual
    hows college going on? and all the other things like photoshopping, and your other interests??? ^_^
    Life treats butter fly very nicely
  5. Mr.Raw
    2012-06-06 07:23
    Mr.Raw