AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   General Chat (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   What's the most regrettable action you've ever done? (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=96413)

Mithfalath 2010-08-10 10:13

What's the most regrettable action you've ever done?

As for me, I let a possible relationship slip by because of my idiocy and stupidity. It was just plain stupid. Like they say, you never know what you've got 'til it's gone. So true. It was just so regrettable. T_T

Ballad 2010-08-10 10:34

I'm trying to think of something really stupid I've done. I know one thing that sticks out is mess things up with a girl that I think I'm in love with, but that's too cliched. I honestly can't think of anything else I regret as much as that, so that is it I guess.

Roloko vi Britannia 2010-08-10 11:49

not getting a job as soon I graduated high school I wanted to spend my last free summer doing nothing before going to work and working the rest of my life until I retire. If I would have known that our other car was going to get taken away in July I would have got a job before summer was over to help pay the bills for it.:(

thevil1 2010-08-10 11:52

Being stupid and getting a concussion.

ttdestroy 2010-08-10 12:04

I have a problem with seeing people in the hospital because I just don't like to see them in that state. When my grandmother was sick in the hospital with cancer, I was out of town, in another state and I elected to stay another few weeks, she died before I got back, so I never got to kiss my grandma and tell her I love her that last time.

Arbitres 2010-08-10 12:09

I regret having regrets that turned me hateful.

Let's leave it at that.

Zotis 2010-08-10 14:22

I regret picking on my little brother so much when we were kids.

Dralha 2010-08-10 14:49