AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   Fan Creations (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   My Japanese Cartoon drawings (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=117941)

winhlp32 2013-02-17 04:58

My Japanese Cartoon drawings

Good morning. I draw drawings that resembles late-night cartoons from Japan as a hobby.

Tablet used: Wacom Bamboo Pen & Touch 2nd Gen
Software used: PaintTool SAI and Photoshop CS

I don't do requests, commissions, collabs, art trades etc. I prefer to draw whatever I want (meaning it's unlikely you'll find many men in my drawings). Thank you for understanding.

I started drawing in the beginning of 2012. Here are my some of my latest drawings:

Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread)
If you guys could take a quick look I would be very pleased. Thanks for reading.

---------------------------------------------------------
Updates:

Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread)
Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread)
Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread) Dynamic tag cannot be rendered. (PrintableThread)

Kudryavka 2013-02-20 02:18

You got this good in just a year of drawing??

Everything looks really nice though, especially the colors.

Kyuu 2013-02-20 03:29

I envy you for being able to draw your own waifus. :heh:

Tougarashi 2013-02-20 04:22