AnimeSuki.com Forum

AnimeSuki Forum (http://forums.animesuki.com/index.php)
-   Fan Creations (http://forums.animesuki.com/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Malkuth fighting boredom (http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=113013)

Malkuth 2012-06-29 23:10

Malkuth fighting boredom

Last spring (2011) I started drawing to fight boredom waiting for an overseas client to call in the middle of the damn night.

For the complete and "not safe for this forum" staff, you can check pixiv and e-hentai (both require registration and deactivating the R-18 filtering).

COMPLETE

Spoiler for Miu@PapaKiki:

Spoiler for Kirika@C3 (NSFW):

Spoiler for MariaxKobato@Haganai:

Spoiler for Yozora@Haganai (color):

Spoiler for Hastur@Haiyore!Nyaruko-chan (color) (NSFW) (safe for forum part):

Spoiler for Anaru@AnoHana (lineart) (NSFW) (safe for forum part):

Spoiler for HarunaxSera@KoreZon (color):

Spoiler for 10000%cuter@KoreZon (NSFW) (futa) (2-page-manga):

Spoiler for DownThereBloodIsTastier@KoreZon (NSFW) (yuri) (2-page-manga):

Spoiler for Tsubasa@Kizumonogatari chapter 7 (NSFW):

Spoiler for Tsubasa@Kizumonogatari chapter 8:

Spoiler for Tsubasa@Kizumonogatari chapter 10 (censored):

Spoiler for Minato Fumi's naughty senpai (trace):

Spoiler for Ino'ue Kiyoshiro's princess by the metro's window (trace) (NSFW):

IN PROGRESS

Spoiler for Tsubasa@TsubasaTiger:

Spoiler for debut p.1-2/7, based on Nene ch.7 (NSFW):

Spoiler for Seitokai@HighschoolDxD (lineart) (NSFW):

Spoiler for AkanexTsubaki@HighschoolDxD (lineart):

Spoiler for SounaxTsubaki@HighschoolDxD (lineart):

Spoiler for MegurixRurukoxYura@HighschoolDxD (lineart) (safe for forum part):

Spoiler for Sera@KoreZon (lineart) (safe for forum part):

Spoiler for Tsubasa@Nisemonogatari (lineart) (NSFW):

Seitsuki 2012-06-30 07:35

Eek! Ropes! (alright that was only a few, but still)