View Single Post
Old 2006-10-03, 11:10   Link #49
( ಠ_ಠ)
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep
Originally Posted by MrProphet
The titles of the episodes of "The Second Barrage" are:

#13 The Vampire Twins Comen
#14 Bloodsport Fairytale
#15 Swan Song at Dawn
#16 Greenback Jane
#17 The Roanapur Freakshow Circus
#18 Mr. Benny's Good Fortune
#19 Fujiyama Gangsta Paradise
#20 The Succession
#21 Two Father's Little Soldier Girls
#22 The Dark Tower
#23 Snow White's Payback
#24 The Gunslingers

I have no idea what it's going to be about, but perhaps it will give a clue to manga readers as to the storyline (I thought all episodes are named after manga chapters).
Ah, thanks for the info. This will give a good idea on how the series will flow.
(and yeah, the episodes are mostly based on manga episode names)

Here goes:
Spoiler for The order of second season's episodes:
aohige is offline   Reply With Quote