View Single Post
Old 2010-07-12, 14:53   Link #10
turn around...
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Lalalalala world
Originally Posted by Game8910 View Post
hmmm the list looks good, but why isnt Shana in this? I thought Shana S would make her eligible
"3-year" rule - if a series participated 3+ times already it is ineligible. This was implemented to address some issues that arose primarily during Male Div. as well as some during Female Div as well..

Thus One Piece, Yugioh, Keroro Gunso (Sgt Frog), Gag Manga Biyori, Reborn!, Pokemon, Gintama, Detective Conan, Shana, Hayate no Gotoku, ToHeart2, Higurashi, Kyou no go no ni, Hidamari, Nodame Cantabile, Ikki Tousen, Major, Prince of Tennis are ineligible to participate starting this year. But who knows, the rule may change again in the future so that "new" characters can participate..

Currently some Hidamari characters are on the list but they'll be replaced soon.

yuuki kanade @ fortune arterial
imbehindyou is offline