View Single Post
Old 2009-07-07, 17:25   Link #1245
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Originally Posted by Spectacular_Insanity View Post
I do find it odd that the continent, in reality, only has 3 countries: Gallia, The Federation, and The Empire.
Actually, that's not quite true. The Federation is composed a numerous nations who form a ruling council. Weaker nations don't get much of a say, whereas stronger nations get more of a say. In some respects it's like a modern day equivalent of the EU, except you can't leave it even if you want to.

And as far as I understand, the Empire isn't only comprised of Empire troops. There are a number of vassal states that are subject to the Emperor who were forced to participate in the war.
kalbron is offline   Reply With Quote