View Single Post
Old 2012-07-12, 21:44   Link #278
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Indonesia
Hmm, i got these list of episodes from BT. idk if it's official or not though...

2話「ビーター」 'Beater'
3話「赤鼻のトナカイ」 'Red-nosed Reindeer'
4話「黒の剣士」 'The Black Swordsman'
5話「圏内事件」 'Murder Case in the Area'

Good episode order IMO. Murder Case is really needed since it's packed with asuna x kirito relationship before the time skip..

Last edited by bimbim; 2012-07-12 at 22:18.
bimbim is offline   Reply With Quote