View Single Post
Old 2011-07-11, 04:40   Link #582
faiz blaster
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Originally Posted by Soul Assassin View Post
I'm wondering about Touma's IB.

If an existence which can be negated by Imagine Breaker has an origin that can't be affected by it (such as an flesh-and-blood human body), can IB restore the existence's state back into its origin? I'm tempted to think that IB is able to do that, as long as the rule that the existence that can be negated has an origin that IB can't negate stays in effect.

It might be far-fetched to assume that can happen given what we generally know of it, but I hope this is a possibility that can be feasible.
We already saw something like this with Gabriel. After the final showdown in the Arctic Sea, that Archangel was not destroyed due coming in contact with that Right Hand, but was simply sent back to its rightful place in heaven.
faiz blaster is offline   Reply With Quote