View Single Post
Old 2013-01-05, 15:43   Link #388
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Originally Posted by jte742 View Post
The first season (excluding episode 7) corresponds to manga volumes 1-6. The last chapter of volume 6 corresponds to "episode 0" of the second season. The rest of the second season has not been covered in the manga so far, and volume 7 is an adaptation of the fourth novel, which the anime skipped.
Ok Thank you very much
Koyomi is offline   Reply With Quote