View Single Post
Old 2013-02-24, 22:49   Link #3011
Okashira
どうだろうね。ふふ
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chile
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberdemon View Post
Masaki accidentally used his full power against tatsuya
No he didn't, otherwise Tatsuya would have been forced to use mist dispersal or whatever it's called to prevent himself from becoming a stain in the floor. Masaki merely broke the "C level or lower" rule for magic, but it wasn't is all, not by a stretch.

Quote:
Originally Posted by setsuna86 View Post
I had a question: in the confrontation Tatsuya vs maya, who were bleeding at the end of the battle?
Probably Maya, otherwise she wouldn't have thought something like "he'll probably kill me if we get serious" after their round.
__________________
Now sponsoring : video game analogies (ES)
Last update : Chapter 25 as of 31/08/12
Okashira is offline