View Single Post
Old 2009-06-11, 09:41   Link #56
Lets be reality
Join Date: May 2007
Probably not since sirn said this "Just like the original novel, the series will be organized in five parts. (Hitagi Crab, Mayoi Snail, Suruga Monkey, Nadeko Snake and Tsubasa Cat.)". But SHAFT do churn out the sequels and they seem to be big fans of this so I wouldn't be surprised they animated those novels at a later date.
Westlo is offline   Reply With Quote