Thread: Kanon - Q & A
View Single Post
Old 2007-01-10, 05:57   Link #74
cyth
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Age: 32
Kanon's usual air time on the channel BS-i:

Japan, Toukyou: thursday @ 25:00 (friday @ 1 AM)
GMT: thursday @ 16:00 (4 PM)
CET: thursday @ 17:00 (5 PM)
EST: thursday @ 11:00 (11 AM)
PST: thursday @ 8:00 (8 AM)
cyth is offline   Reply With Quote