View Single Post
Old 2013-04-11, 10:33   Link #3838
Join Date: Aug 2009
Send a message via MSN to ultimatemegax Send a message via Yahoo to ultimatemegax
Safer to post this here than in the S anime thread. Here's the titles for the first four episodes of S:

Episode 1: Railgun (kanji are the same)
Episode 2: Critical (kanji are for "life suspension")
Episode 3: Radio Noise (kanji are for "Railgun Mass Production Plan")
Episode 4: Sisters (kanji are the same)

Episode 1's summary is the generic description of the town and Mikoto
Episode 2's summary details the girls' shopping trip to a mall where a lot of students have surprisingly gathered. They find a money card...

“Nyahaha! Then we move to round two, Hero! ★”
Chuunibyou translation: 1st novel - OUT/ 2nd novel - OUT
ultimatemegax is offline