AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Reviews & Recommendations

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 2006-01-28, 07:53   Link #1
ticky

Talking List your top 5 best anime!

Hey guys,

I'm completely new to the anime world, and so far I've been loving it! I've only seen 4 anime series and I've LOVED all of them!

1. Bleach
2. GTO
3. Naruto
4. Initial D

List your top 5 best anime of all time!!
Old 2006-01-28, 08:28   Link #2
RedFrame
A talking white tiger :O
*Graphic Designer

Send a message via Yahoo to RedFrame
well.......theres so much i consider the best but you said 5 only....
1.Mahoraba~Hearful Days~ (I realy love it )
2.Full Metal Alchemist (great storyline weird ending)
3.Full metal Panic Fumoffu (Funniest anime Ive seen)
4.Eureka 7(great ...)
5.Shuffle(Kaede!!! )
and more.......

Old 2006-01-28, 08:40   Link #3
Animoid
So what?

Send a message via ICQ to Animoid
I have strange taste in anime, so this is my top 5:
1. Neon Genesis Evangelion
2. Elfen Lied
3. Full Metal Panic! (I prefer all seasons)
4. GTO
5. Slayers
Old 2006-01-28, 10:02   Link #4
EternityOfPain
Boss of AnimeLessons

Send a message via AIM to EternityOfPain
humm I dont like top 5... How about top 10

Top Ten Favorite Anime's:

1. Twelve Kingdoms
2. Rurouni Kenshin
3. Mahoromatic
4. Irresponsible Captain Tylor
5. Slayers
6. El Hazard
7. Hunter x Hunter
8. You're Under Arrest
9. One Piece!
10. DBZ
Old 2006-01-28, 10:10   Link #5
npal
I desire Tomorrow!

Hm... I take it the question is not for just 2005. Ok, it's hard to decide, I liked almost everything I decide to watch, and there are anime still going that haven't finished so I can't put them in the list... But, since I have to...

So.. Ok let's see...

1. Card Captor Sakura (all seasons + movies). What can I say, Sakura For President I doubt my number one will ever change, but whatever