AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Discussion > Current Series > Naruto/Boruto

Notices

Old 2006-07-02, 11:44   Link #1
Stiles

Thumbs up My theory of who Naruto really is :)

I am a big fan of Naruto Anime and Manga. I have watched the anime up to episode 185 and read the manga up to chapter 312. Now I have a theory on who Naruto is and there maybe a thread out there with this in it, not sure, I am new to the whole forum thing. Was actually looking for details on when the filler would end which seems like never and decided to write it down.

Now I believe that Naruto and the 4th are the same person, Naruto just being his younger self + the nine tails which might change his appearance a little, i.e. the stripes on his face. They both just happen to have the same colored hair and eyes and there is no mention of where baby Naruto came from, just happen to appear at the right time and place. I doubt that their like appearances are a coincidence, usually in any anime/manga, there are no coincidences, everything has some kind of hidden meaning behind it.