AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Web Novels

Notices

Old 2018-04-22, 09:37   Link #1
suzaku879

The World Where We Meet [Original Web Novel]

Hello, My name is Karna and I will write my own novel and put it on my blog https://karnanovel.wordpress.com/ (please check it if you want to) and I just upload it on wattpad https://www.wattpad.com/story/145997...-where-we-meet

English isn’t my first language so please forgive me if there any mistake and please help me to correct them

I really hope you guys will enjoy my worthless novel since it is my first time writing a story to satisfy my fantasy (lol) and I will make my novel as short as possible. I don't know why but I like a short novel

Yours sincerely

Karna

Note: I still haven't decided what name for the MC yet, so that's why I make chapter 1 have 2 parts
Note: Please forgive me if I didn't allow to post it here, admin can delete if you want

Sypnosis:
When I opened my eyes and didn’t remember anything...
It was your voice, the very first thing that I heard...

You give me a new memory to remember...
But the wheel of fate will keep rotating and make sure we became what we are fated to be

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Slice of Life, Adventure, Action, Adventure, Supernatural

Please tell me what you think, thank you very much!

Table Of Content
Chapter 0: Prologue & Chapter 1: Name #1
Chpater 1: Name #2

Last edited by suzaku879; 2018-04-23 at 09:22. Reason: Adding Table of Content to my post
suzaku879 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2018-04-22, 11:47   Link #2
suzaku879

Cover for The World Where We Meet

So I make a simple cover for my novel, and this is the original one

But someone say it's pretty hard to read and tell me to use outer glow effect, so here is the new one

Old 2018-04-22, 12:09   Link #3
suzaku879

Chapter 0: Prologue

Spoiler for Chapter 0: Prologue:

Chapter 1: Name #1

Spoiler for Chapter 1 part1: