AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Discussion > Older Series > Retired > Retired A-L > Kimi ga Nozomu Eien

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 2004-03-30, 19:03   Link #1
Leux13

Smile Alittle late but....

Hi! Its my first time posting on this forum. I know its a bit late, but i just finished Kimi Ga Nozomu Eien. I liked, it had alot of emotion. The one thing i didn't like was the how Takayuki choose Mizuki instead of Haruka. THAT's right I am a Haruka supporter! Anyway I heard there was a "Haruka" ending, that they didn't make. Is it true? If it is how does the story end in the game if Takayuki choose Haruka? Someone plz tell this has been bothering me for awhile !
Old 2004-03-30, 19:22   Link #2
Pheiverave

*SMACK* er...hi....its a personal thing....
Old 2004-03-30, 21:04   Link #3
dreamless
/Ultimate Magic Attack!!!

Akane "hidden wife" ending all the way!
Old 2004-03-30, 21:12   Link #4
Mr_Paper
Hmm...

In the game, basically, every female character has 2+ endings....
Mitsuki had about 6 bad endings if you believe it.
Old 2004-03-30, 21:22   Link #5
relentlessflame

*Administrator

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr_Paper
In the game, basically, every female character has 2+ endings....
Mitsuki had about 6 bad endings if you believe it.
And her "true ending" was the worse of all because she ended up with Takayuki! Um... err... no wait...

And, welcome Leux13 - always nice to meet a fellow Haruka supporter! Don't mind the insanity... people are fairly opinionated when it comes to the ending of KgNE! I hope that one day the KgNE game will get translated so we can all experience all the different possible endings for ourselves.
Old 2004-03-30, 23:14   Link #6
Leux13

Quote:
Originally Posted by relentlessflame
And her "true ending" was the worse of all because she ended up with Takayuki! Um... err... no wait...