AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > General > Video Games

Notices

View Poll Results: How many games have you ACTUALLY completed (stupid arcade games do not count)
Im a gaming master over 18 35 81.40%
Im okay around 10-17 3 6.98%
Less than 10 more than 3...dont judge me 4 9.30%
You have to complete them? o.O 1 2.33%
Voters: 43. You may not vote on this poll

Old 2009-10-01, 19:00   Link #1
Cub-Sama
Member of DOLLARS
*Artist

Game Completion

Despite having a tremendous amount of games (of which my friends say I am obsessed) I never really complete any of them...or at least the ones that are long and don't include 3 hours of shooting the same thing in the face multiple times with a shotgun or machine gun and watching 1 min cutscenes until I am done.

I have been playing games since I was 2 years old (yes I am just that awesome ) and my first console was the N64 on which I had Bomberman 64, Super Mario 64, LoZ: OoT & MM, Hybrid Heaven, Body Harvest, Banjo Kazooie, Mario Kart 64.

I have only completed Body Harvest (which I played the finale multiple times also my dad did almost everything because it was too complex for me to understand) Bomberman properly (when I was about 11/12), Banjo Kazooie (around 9/10) and LoZ: OoT & MM which I have completed multiple times throughout the course of my life.

It took me several years to complete 1 or 2 games and I was just wondering how many people are the same and why you havent completed your games.

Mine mostly due to laziness/lack of understanding/losing almost all my health saving it can't go back and I am stuck there unless I start from the beginning

We are DOLLARS, credit for sig goes to CMHerrera-chan
Cub-Sama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-10-01, 20:25   Link #2
Shinoto
Rollin' Like A Boss

Why would you buy games and not complete them. Why keep them if you aren't planning on finishing them either
Old 2009-10-01, 20:25   Link #3
Shadow Kira01