AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Reviews & Recommendations

Notices

Old 2013-04-16, 08:07   Link #1
SimplyUnwanted
Tsundere

Need help finding new animes to add to my list.

I am not really good at explaining these types of things but I'll try my best.

I am mainly into the Cute-art-style Loli/Non-Loli /Tsundere/Drama/Romance type animes like...

ToraDora & Zero No Tsukaima & Astarotte no Omocha (Mainly Zero No Tsukaima)

mainly about a couple, in which they don't like each other at the beginning, but begin to show their feelings later on, with the female/male being Tsundere.
(It doesn't really matter)

I searched about and really didn't find anything useful since everyone was suggesting...

Hidan No Aria, I may try to watch it but, I prefer Kendo swords/magic and not much "Dark" storyline with actual violence like Shakugan no Shana though I may just force myself to watch it sometime...

Really the type of animes I want are animes that have a Tsundere character the art-style has to be something bright and enjoyable like Astarotte, Zero & ToraDora. I would prefer something that would make you cry, Zero no Tsukaima made me cry due to the fact of Luise getting upset that Saito would lose his life if he used his powers anymore etc.

Mm.. I don't really know what else to put, hopefully It is enough to give you the basic idea of what I would like in an anime.

Romance...
Drama...
Preferably a Tsundere...
Blushing...
Cute art-style...
Something that would really make you wanna cry not having to FORCE yourself lol
SimplyUnwanted is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2013-04-16, 15:43   Link #2
Sackett
Cross Game - I need more

Location: I've moved around the American West. I've lived in Oregon, Washington, Utah, and Oklahoma