AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > General > General Chat

Notices

Old 2010-08-10, 10:13   Link #1
Mithfalath
Elegiac Servant

Send a message via Yahoo to Mithfalath
What's the most regrettable action you've ever done?

As for me, I let a possible relationship slip by because of my idiocy and stupidity. It was just plain stupid. Like they say, you never know what you've got 'til it's gone. So true. It was just so regrettable. T_T
Old 2010-08-10, 10:34   Link #2
Ballad
robots & skateboards

I'm trying to think of something really stupid I've done. I know one thing that sticks out is mess things up with a girl that I think I'm in love with, but that's too cliched. I honestly can't think of anything else I regret as much as that, so that is it I guess.
Old 2010-08-10, 11:49   Link #3
Roloko vi Britannia
The Dark Empress

not getting a job as soon I graduated high school I wanted to spend my last free summer doing nothing before going to work and working the rest of my life until I retire. If I would have known that our other car was going to get taken away in July I would have got a job before summer was over to help pay the bills for it.

Roloko vi Britannia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2010-08-10, 11:52   Link #4
thevil1
Adventure ∀logger

Send a message via AIM to thevil1
Being stupid and getting a concussion.
Old 2010-08-10, 12:04   Link #5
ttdestroy
Hardcore meets Casual

I have a problem with seeing people in the hospital because I just don't like to see them in that state. When my grandmother was sick in the hospital with cancer, I was out of town, in another state and I elected to stay another few weeks, she died before I got back, so I never got to kiss my grandma and tell her I love her that last time.

Last edited by ttdestroy; 2010-08-10 at 12:05. Reason: spelling
ttdestroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2010-08-10, 12:09   Link #6
Arbitres
Disabled By Request