AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Fan Creations

Notices

View Poll Results: Are you interested in a course teaching you how to animate anime style?
Yes, definitely! 3 42.86%
Meh, only if it's free. 2 28.57%
No. 2 28.57%
Voters: 7. You may not vote on this poll

Old 2010-05-08, 14:21   Link #1
piripu

Send a message via ICQ to piripu
Question Who wants to learn animation?

Hi everyone,

I know there are many of you who love to draw manga or even have great story ideas.

But are any of you interested in making their own animation?
I'm an animator and for me seeing my ideas come to life is amazing.

Would you be interested in a course that is teaching you how to create professional looking anime.
Please vote!

This includes:
Some theory about styles of animation, animation and anime principles, basic anime drawing, inking and coloring and background creation.
The whole planning process including story and script development, use of camera, storyboarding, layout animation and character development
Animating all kinds of scenes from action to romance, using 3d for awesome camera movements, editing and post effects

Also

Do you know of an existing course like this on the internet?
What would you like to be included?
Do you have a graphic tablet?
Do you already draw manga? (doesn't matter how good)
Would you prefer to learn this using free or professional software.

Thanks so much for your help.

Last edited by piripu; 2010-05-09 at 14:29. Reason: I edited this so it doesn't look like I'm advertising anything. Cause I'm not.
piripu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2010-05-10, 00:37   Link #2
Akushou