AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Reviews & Recommendations

Notices

Old 2013-03-30, 00:08   Link #1
vansonbee
❤Ichigo 100%❤

So many ANIME FINALS THIS WEEK! HELP!

The one's w/o text means I have no knowledge and did not look into it. Please recommend me the your 2 best out the list. Thanks.

My taste are comedy/action/adventure/slice of life etc... and I dislike Gore and NTR, but Gore has to be Elfen Lied level anime.

Vividred Operation Episode 12 Final - no idea what this is, but it has Yuri, I like teases like in the form of Yura Yuri.
Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai Sena Episode 12 Final - did no see season 1, but I know enough to know that the stories about friend making club.
Maoyuu Maou Yuusha Episode 12 Final - On episode 2, saw lot of rant in the dicussion thread. This strongly reminds me of Spice and Wolf and I know the heroines are the same. I hope there is action and stronger romance later on.
Zetsuen no Tempest Episode 24 Final - read a few chapters in the manga, it looks serious.
Ai Mai Mi Episode 13 Final
Kotoura-san Episode 12 Final
Tamako Market Episode 12 Final - Saw only episode 1-2, got turn off by bird, but if it got better. lmk
Girls und Panzer Episode 12 Final
Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited – Hyoubu Kyousuke Episode 12 Final - I love ZKC, but this spin off, it seem so different than the original, more serious. Lmk other fans of both.
Old 2013-03-30, 00:14   Link #2
Om Nerabdator
~Maru~

sounds like you havent watched a single one...and if you did only a few episodes.

So why do you care if they are finishing?
Old 2013-03-30, 01:34   Link #3
Tempester
Japanese Culture Fan

Tamako Market and Kotoura-san are the only Winter 2013 anime I've watched while airing, and of those two the only one which I've enjoyed is Kotoura-san.