AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Members List Social Groups Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Manga

Notices

Old 2014-06-04, 17:33   Link #1
jzmagic
flargansbog

[Manga]Domestic Na Kanojo (Author of GE - Good Ending)

Domestic na Kanojo started in double issue 21/22 of Weekly Shonen Magazine by experienced mangaka Kei Sasuga. Sasuga is most credited for his previous series, GE ~ Good Ending, which ran from 2009 to 2013 in the same magazine.

Quote:
The story follows a high school student who confesses to his teacher. He finds out later that this teacher happens to be a candidate for his dad remarriage and that her sister is the girl he first made love to.

What will happen to this young man, his swirling emotions, and predicament his in?
Going to expect another emotional roller coaster here. I'm a sucker for student-teacher romance so this looks real promising.
jzmagic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2014-06-04, 18:00   Link #2
Johnny
Working the bags...

I could've sworn the two girls one of which is the teacher are going to be his step-sisters since they both have black hair and the mother has blonde hair...?

Well the MC isn't all that likable at the moment and doesn't look like that'll change anytime soon...
Johnny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2014-06-04, 18:10   Link #3
DevilHighDxD
Zero Two Best waifu 2018

The plot remind me of this manga where the MC has a thing for his fellow female student but she somehow she is gonna be married to his father and become his mother... Damned these NTRing father!
Old 2014-06-04, 18:16   Link #4
jzmagic
flargansbog

Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny View Post
I could've sworn the two girls one of which is the teacher are going to be his step-sisters since they both have black hair and the mother has blonde hair...?

Well the MC isn't all that likable at the moment and doesn't look like that'll change anytime soon...