AnimeSuki Forums

Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Today's Posts Search

Go Back   AnimeSuki Forum > Anime Related Topics > Fan Creations

Notices

Old 2013-08-03, 13:47   Link #1
Deathrip

Lightbulb Deathrip's Light Novel Project: Magic Maelstorm x Trinity + Artworks

So for a while I had been thinking about drawing and writing a light novel and since three months ago I started drawing and thinking of a Light novel I would love to write. This is what came from it. I have yet to think of a name tho

Magic Maelstorm x Trinity

Synopsis
Since Miga was born in the Teru Family he has been familiar with magic since he was born. The Teru Family is the family who had revealed the magic "Trinity Forming Magic" after long researching. Trinity Forming is a kind of magic which is so strong that it requires three people to bond together to create a 'Trinity'. Since the reveal of Trinity Forming 20 years ago every school started only teaching Trinity Forming. It includes individual learning as well. Now Miga is 15 years old, he decides to enter Horo Academy, the leading Trinity Forming teaching high school, together with his friend Kagari. What he doesn't know is that this school has a secret which shouldn't be kept a secret. A dark secret which could erase all the magic off this world. If that isn't bad enough the world isn't in it's most peaceful state either. This is the story of a Trinity leader.

Spoiler for Chapter 1:

Spoiler for Chapter 2:

Spoiler for chapter 3:

Spoiler for chapter 4:

All constructive criticism is welcome by PM or writen in this thread. I shall update this thread regulary and when I feel like my art is good enough I shall add illustrations. For now please enjoy the story of Miga's Trinity ^_^.

Last edited by Deathrip; 2013-08-16 at 01:24.
Deathrip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2013-08-03, 22:45   Link #2
Deathrip

Reserve this for artwork.
Old 2013-08-04, 06:20   Link #3
Deathrip